Aceptado

22 06 2010

Letter of Acceptance

Dear Noel Corregidor,

Welcome to Roskilde University.

We are pleased to inform you, that you have been accepted as an exchange student at Roskilde University for the autumn semester 2010 on the terms agreed upon in the mutually signed Learning Agreement.

The academic calendar is:

1. September – 31. January (Autumn semester)

1. February – 30. June (Spring semester)

To get a good start, we have enclosed important information, which we ask you to read carefully.

Arrival at Roskilde University:

  1. How to find Roskilde University: www.ruc.dk/ruc_en/about/FindRU/
  2. Collect Student Card at the International Service Desk in bld. 04.1
  3. Collect the RU personal e-mail at the Campus IT in bld. 42.1
  4. Contact your study-secretary at the department and inform him/her of your arrival.

Important: If you did not include a passport photo in your application form, you must send one without delay, otherwise we can not produce your Student Card.

We hope your stay at Roskilde University will be a rewarding experience and we look forward to receiving you.

Best regards,

Maria Hylstofte

International Office

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

Bueno, pues se hicieron de rogar pero finalmente ya estoy oficialmente admitido en la Universidad de Roskilde. Ahora toca más papeleo: coger la residencia. Tranquilamente me leeré toda la información aportada por mi uni aunque basicamente ya tengo claro que quiero ir a la residencia de Korallen. Mañana me voy a Gandia 2 días asi que no quiero tampoco dejar mucho tiempo esto porque corro el riesgo de quedarme sin resi😦

No obstante cogaré los datos en un próximo post! Hasta entonces toca disfrutar del sol y la playa que será lo único q tenga en este verano antes del frio invierno que m espera en Denmark




Acciones

Information

2 responses

25 06 2010
perdido

Enorawena! Korallen es una de las experiencias más increíbles (y más humanas) que han pasado en mi vida.

27 06 2010
nowel

Cuentame como es😉

Responder

